Former Directors

Dr Mwele Ntuli Malecela

Dr Mwele Ntuli Malecela

2016–2018 | Director for the Office of the RD
Dr Magda Robalo

Dr Magda Robalo

2014-2018 | Communicable Diseases Cluster

Dr Delanyo Dovlo

2013–2017 | Health Systems Strengthening Cluster
dr luis gomes

Dr Luis Gomes Sambo

2005–2015 | Angola
dr ebrahim malick samba

Dr Ebrahim Malick Samba

1995–2005 | Gambia

Dr G. Monekosso

1985–1995 | Cameroon
dr alfred

Dr Alfred A. Quenum

1965–1984 | Benin

Dr F.J. Cambounac

1954–1964 | Portugal