Fifty-fifth Session of the WHO Regional Committee

The Regional Committee appointed a Subcommittee on Nominations composed of the representatives of the following Member States: Algeria, Botswana, Cameroon, Democratic Republic of Congo, Guinea, Madagascar, Mozambique, Sao Tome and Principe, Seychelles, South Africa and Zambia.

The Subcommittee met on Monday, 22 August 2005 and elected Dr Mantombazana Tshabalala Msimang, Minister of Health, South Africa, as its Chairman...

Working Documents