Fifty-fourth Session of the WHO Regional Committee

The Subcommittee on Nominations which met on Monday, 30 August 2004, was composed of the representatives of the following Member States: Angola, Benin, Comoros, (Republic of) Congo, Côte d’Ivoire, Gabon, Ghana, Lesotho, Mauritania, Senegal, Seychelles and Togo.

The Subcommittee elected the Honourable Mohamed Lemine Ould Selmane, Minister of Health, Republic of Mauritania, as its Chairperson.

Working Documents